Management & Staff Details 2024-25		
S.NO.	NAME	DESIG
1	Sr. Jancy P.V	Principal
2	Sr. Alice John	Manager
3	Sr. Kusum	Teacher
4	Sr. Smitha	Office adm.
5	Sr. Kripa	Teacher
6	Sr. Julian Mushahary	Teacher
7	Sr. Dipika Majhi	Teacher
8	Mr. Sunil Pallya	Clerk
9	Mr. Rakesh Donel	Clerk
10	Mrs. Arti Yadav	Teacher
11	Mrs. Vaishali Dwivedi	Teacher
12	Mrs. Neetu Chouchan	Teacher
13	Mr. Vijay Raikwar	Teacher
14	Mrs. Shabnam Sharma	Teacher
15	Mrs. Babita Chouhan	Teacher
16	Mrs. Niharika Dubey	Teacher
17	Mrs. Lalita Keshariya	Teacher
18	Mr. Uday Jain	Teacher
19	Mrs. Bharti Bhawalkar	Teacher
20	Mrs. Preeti Mishra	Teacher
21	Mrs. Nilofar Khan	Teacher
22	Mrs. Rita Trivedi	Teacher
23	Mis. Ritu Jamra	Teacher
24	Mrs. Sapna Upadhayay	Teacher
		PT
25	Mr. Anil Gurjar	Teacher
		PT
26	Mr . Biaggio Joseph	Teacher
27	Ms. Uma Sen	Teacher